DT Chapter 14 Coal Town: The Quest 05

Today Brent reads the fourteenth chapter of Deadly Troubadours “Coal Town: The Quest 05.” Visit the website at deadlytroubadour.com and like the book on Facebook. Deadly Troubadours can be purchased as an ebook from SmashwordsAmazon and the Apple Store. Intro and outro music by Manny Marx.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s